Discourses of Ethics

Current Issue

DISCOURSES OF ETHICS. Issue 1(13) 2022

The scientific journal "Discourses of Ethics" is devoted to current issues of the theory and history of ethics, as well as to the urgent problems of applied ethics.

The editorial board accepts research articles on ethical topics, research results, materials of round tables, workshops, literature reviews (reviews of monographs, dissertations, educational literature, etc.), reviews and announcements of scholar events (conferences, round tables, workshops), announcements about grant competitions and scholar projects in the field of the humanities.

"Discourses of Ethics" is published quarterly in online and printed format. The publication languages are Russian and English. The publication is free.

The journal is registered by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media (Roskomnadzor). Mass media registration certificate: Эл № ФС77-81587 dated August 03, 2021

ISSN (Print): 2306-9430.
ISSN (Online): 2311-570Х

"Discourses of Ethics" in the Russian Science Citation Index(RSCI))

Grant support:RFBR No. 19-011-00234 "Moral normativity in professional ethical codes in the conditions of formation of a digital society." RFBR №20-011-00124 "Transformation of moral culture under the influence of neurosciences". RFBR №19-011-00766 "Categorical system of Russian ethical thought"

ContactsFor all questions, please contact by e-mail: theoretical.applied.ethics.spbu@gmail.com.

en_US

Дискурсы этики

Новые выпуски:

Дискурсы этики. №2(12) 2021

Дискурсы этики. №1(11) 2021

Научный журнал «Дискурсы этики» посвящен актуальным вопросам теории и истории этики, а также современным проблемам прикладной этики.

Редколлегия принимает научные статьи по этической тематике, результаты исследований, материалы круглых столов, коллоквиумов, обзоры литературы (рецензии на монографии, отзывы на диссертации, учебную литературу и проч.), обзоры и анонсы научных мероприятий (конференции, круглые столы, семинары), объявления о грантовых конкурсах и научных проектах в сфере гуманитарных наук.

Журнал выходит 4 раза в год в электронном и печатном формате. Издается на русском и английском языках. Все публикации бесплатные.

Журнал зарегистрирован Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Свидетельство о регистрации СМИ: Эл № ФС77-81587 от 03 августа 2021 г.

ISSN (Печатный): 2306-9430.
ISSN (Онлайн): 2311-570Х

Грантовая поддержка: РФФИ №19-011-00234 «Моральная нормативность в профессиональных этических кодексах в условиях формирования цифрового общества». РФФИ №20-011-00124 «Трансформация нравственной культуры под влиянием нейронаук». РФФИ №19-011-00766 «Категориальный строй русской этической мысли»

Контакты. Просим по всем вопросам обращаться по адресу электронной почты: theoretical.applied.ethics.spbu@gmail.com.